LOGIN
|
NEW USER
|
MY BASKET 0
GO
5 star
384
(95%)
4 star
12
(3%)
3 star
3
(1%)
2 star
3
(1%)
1 star
2
(0%)
**We take all reviews and feedback very seriously, any review with a rating below 3, the customer will be contacted to see if we can help to make the experience they had with us more positive.
Review Date :
20/01/2022
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Items arrived on time and in good condition.
5*
Review Date :
17/01/2022
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Brilliant prints- colourful and vibrant. Good prices too. Will order again.
5*
Review Date :
17/01/2022
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Customer Provided No Comment.
5*
Review Date :
16/01/2022
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Very happy with my purchase and plan to buy from you again. Thank you for a quick and carefree delivery. Highly recommend!!!
5*
Review Date :
16/01/2022
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Very impressed with the speed to which we received the order even from over seas. Well ahead of estimated time. And came safe in good tubing. Will consider ordering again!
5*
Review Date :
11/01/2022
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Fantastic service! Nothing too much trouble. Simon was prompt with response . Each time I made a change Simon sent a proof copy until I was 100% Happy. The Ticket Invites are quirky and perfect for our Island Wedding. Simon even put through a special order for me so I could have some custom made address labels printed for my RSVP envelopes. will use again should I require any printing.
5*
Review Date :
05/01/2022
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Lovely print & design, however as I was hanging it to my wall, I noticed there was a spelling error... New Zeland?! (You’ve missed an A!) I can’t unsee it. Would not recommend!
2*
Review Date :
30/12/2021
Review Rating :
Review Comments
was very pleased with the speedy delivery
4.4*
Review Date :
29/12/2021
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Customer Provided No Comment.
5*
Review Date :
27/12/2021
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Even at a busy time of year (Xmas) it was still delivered on time. Thank you.
5*