LOGIN
|
NEW USER
|
MY BASKET 0
GO
5 star
237
(95%)
4 star
6
(2%)
3 star
3
(1%)
2 star
2
(1%)
1 star
1
(0%)
**We take all reviews and feedback very seriously, any review with a rating below 3, the customer will be contacted to see if we can help to make the experience they had with us more positive.
Review Date :
25/01/2021
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Customer Provided No Comment.
5*
Review Date :
23/01/2021
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Customer Provided No Comment.
5*
Review Date :
22/01/2021
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Easy to use website. Love the Caribbean prints I ordered, beautiful vibrant colours. I ordered them in shabby chic frames, they look fab. Will look great on my memory wall. Quick and efficient service. Will definitely use again. Thankyou.
5*
Review Date :
20/01/2021
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Excellent communication and service. Very pleased with purchase.
5*
Review Date :
14/01/2021
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Really great retro posters, excited to add more to our collection once we are allowed to travel again
5*
Review Date :
13/01/2021
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Fast delivery. Quality is brilliant, thank you ??
5*
Review Date :
12/01/2021
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Perfect
5*
Review Date :
11/01/2021
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Really pleased with my order. Fast, efficient delivery and they are amazing quality. Love them. Thanks ??
5*
Review Date :
10/01/2021
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Customer Provided No Comment.
4.9*
Review Date :
07/01/2021
Review Rating :
Review Comments
I can't praise this company and Simon enough. I brought the prints as part of my daughter's 18th birthday present. With it being just after the new year and pandemic lockdown it didn't allow a lot of time for them to be sent out. Simon and colleagues went above and beyond for them to arrive in time, and an extra special touch of a birthday card and an additional print. Well done, I highly recommend this company for their customer service and of course wonderful prints.
5*