LOGIN
|
NEW USER
|
MY BASKET (0)
CUSTOMER RATING
5 star
11
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
**We take all reviews and feedback very seriously, any review with a rating below 3, the customer will be contacted to see if we can help to make the experience they had with us more positive.
Review Date :
26/02/2020
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Exceptional every time, simon goes out of his way to help you.
5*
Review Date :
28/01/2020
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Excellent quality stickers, really quick delivery. Will use again
5*
Review Date :
22/12/2019
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Exceptional customer service. Simon went beyond the call of duty to help me with my needs. Quick delivery and traceable. Well done, Stickit2me top class. Thanks Adrian
5*
Review Date :
15/12/2019
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Fantastic service. I had previously ordered from stickit2me and had changed my design. I placed a new order but received the previous design. I emailed stickit2me, they said keep what we have sent you and sent my new order to me with extra stickers. Great service would recommend .
4.9*
Review Date :
09/12/2019
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Thank you, always perfect.
5*
Review Date :
09/12/2019
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Customer provided no comment
5*
Review Date :
09/12/2019
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Excellent fast service
3.6*
Review Date :
09/12/2019
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Delighted with the stickers. Beautifully finished off a recent project. I would recommend to anyone thinking of using you. Thank you.
4.9*
Review Date :
08/12/2019
Review Rating :
Review Comments
Customer provided no comment
5*
Review Date :
08/12/2019
Review Rating :
Review Comments
I ordered key rings and they were very well packed, printed and over all very good quality. Will be using again.
4*